Accept

We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Header Image

Upcoming Events

 
 

July 2018

Sunday, July 22
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
Monday, July 23
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
Wednesday, July 25
6:30pm
Thursday, July 26
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
4:30pm
4:30pm
Group: Missions Committee
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, July 27
Sunday, July 29
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
Monday, July 30
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
Tuesday, July 31
All Day »
Wednesday, August 1
All Day
6:30pm
Thursday, August 2
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
All Day
6:30pm
Group: Royal Family Kids
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, August 3
9:30am
All Day
Saturday, August 4
« All Day
Sunday, August 5
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
Monday, August 6
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
Wednesday, August 8
6:30pm
Thursday, August 9
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
4:30pm
4:30pm
Group: Missions Committee
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, August 10
Sunday, August 12
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
Monday, August 13
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
Wednesday, August 15
6:30pm
Thursday, August 16
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, August 17
2:00pm
Group: COTN Counting Team
Fred Harris hosting. Another contactis Dave Schertzer at 360-536-2277.
Sunday, August 19
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
Monday, August 20
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
All Day »
6:00pm
6:30pm
Group: Adoption Support Group
Support group for families that have adopted children. Meets the 3rd Monday of each month.