Header Image

Upcoming Events

 
 

August 2017

Tuesday, August 22
All Day
Wednesday, August 23
6:30pm
Group: Youth Ministry
6:30pm
« All Day
Thursday, August 24
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
4:30pm
Group: Missions Committee
4:30pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, August 25
Sunday, August 27
7:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
All Day
Monday, August 28
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
6:30pm
Group: All Facility Users
College age Ministry.
Wednesday, August 30
6:30pm
Group: Youth Ministry
All Day
Thursday, August 31
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, September 1
9:30am
All Day
Sunday, September 3
7:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:30am
Monday, September 4
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
5:00pm
Group: Royal Family Kids
6:30pm
Group: All Facility Users
College age Ministry.
Wednesday, September 6
6:30pm
Thursday, September 7
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, September 8
6:00pm
Sunday, September 10
7:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:30am
All Day
11:00am
Monday, September 11
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
6:30pm
Group: All Facility Users
College age Ministry.
7:00pm
7:00pm
Wednesday, September 13
6:30pm
Thursday, September 14
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
4:30pm
Group: Missions Committee
4:30pm
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, September 15
2:00pm
Group: COTN Counting Team
Fred Harris hosting. Another contactis Dave Schertzer at 360-536-2277.
6:00pm
Sunday, September 17
7:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:30am
Monday, September 18
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
6:00pm
6:30pm
Group: All Facility Users
College age Ministry.
6:30pm
Group: Adoption Support Group
Support group for families that have adopted children. Meets the 3rd Monday of each month.
7:00pm
7:00pm
Wednesday, September 20
6:30pm
Thursday, September 21
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors