Header Image

Upcoming Events

 
 

October 2017

Friday, October 20
2:00pm
Group: COTN Counting Team
Fred Harris hosting. Another contactis Dave Schertzer at 360-536-2277.
6:30pm
Sunday, October 22
7:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:30am
Monday, October 23
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
6:30pm
Group: All Facility Users
College age Ministry.
7:00pm
7:00pm
Wednesday, October 25
6:30pm
Thursday, October 26
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
4:30pm
Group: Missions Committee
4:30pm
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, October 27
6:30pm
Sunday, October 29
7:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:30am
Monday, October 30
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
6:30pm
Group: All Facility Users
College age Ministry.
7:00pm
7:00pm
Wednesday, November 1
6:30pm
Thursday, November 2
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, November 3
9:30am
6:30pm
Sunday, November 5
7:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:30am
Monday, November 6
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
5:00pm
Group: Royal Family Kids
6:30pm
Group: All Facility Users
College age Ministry.
7:00pm
7:00pm
Wednesday, November 8
6:30pm
Thursday, November 9
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
4:30pm
Group: Missions Committee
4:30pm
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, November 10
6:30pm
Sunday, November 12
7:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:30am
Monday, November 13
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
6:30pm
Group: All Facility Users
College age Ministry.
7:00pm
7:00pm
Wednesday, November 15
6:30pm
Thursday, November 16
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, November 17
2:00pm
Group: COTN Counting Team
Fred Harris hosting. Another contactis Dave Schertzer at 360-536-2277.
6:30pm
Sunday, November 19
7:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:30am