Header Image

Upcoming Events

 
 

May 2018

Monday, May 21
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
6:00pm
6:30pm
Group: Adoption Support Group
Support group for families that have adopted children. Meets the 3rd Monday of each month.
7:00pm
Group: Divorce Care
7:00pm
Group: Beyond Divorce
Tuesday, May 22
9:30am
Group: Women's Ministry
Wednesday, May 23
6:30pm
6:30pm
Group: Youth Ministry (NOT USED)
Thursday, May 24
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
4:30pm
4:30pm
Group: Missions Committee
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, May 25
6:30pm
Group: Youth: Middle School Youth
6:30pm
Sunday, May 27
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
Monday, May 28
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
7:00pm
Group: Divorce Care
7:00pm
Group: Beyond Divorce
Tuesday, May 29
9:30am
Group: Women's Ministry
Wednesday, May 30
6:30pm
6:30pm
Group: Youth Ministry (NOT USED)
Thursday, May 31
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, June 1
9:30am
6:30pm
6:30pm
Group: Youth: Middle School Youth
Sunday, June 3
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
All Day
7:00pm
Monday, June 4
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
7:00pm
Group: Divorce Care
7:00pm
Group: Beyond Divorce
Tuesday, June 5
9:30am
Group: Women's Ministry
Wednesday, June 6
6:30pm
Group: Youth Ministry (NOT USED)
6:30pm
Thursday, June 7
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
6:30pm
Group: Royal Family Kids
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, June 8
9:00am
Group: MOPS
6:30pm
6:30pm
Group: Youth: Middle School Youth
Sunday, June 10
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
3:00pm
Monday, June 11
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
7:00pm
Group: Divorce Care
7:00pm
Group: Beyond Divorce
Wednesday, June 13
6:30pm
6:30pm
Group: Youth Ministry (NOT USED)
Thursday, June 14
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
4:30pm
4:30pm
Group: Missions Committee
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, June 15
2:00pm
Group: COTN Counting Team
Fred Harris hosting. Another contactis Dave Schertzer at 360-536-2277.
6:30pm
6:30pm
Group: Youth: Middle School Youth
Sunday, June 17
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
Monday, June 18
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
6:00pm
6:30pm
Group: Adoption Support Group
Support group for families that have adopted children. Meets the 3rd Monday of each month.
7:00pm
Group: Divorce Care
7:00pm
Group: Beyond Divorce
Wednesday, June 20
6:30pm
Group: Youth Ministry (NOT USED)
6:30pm