Accept

We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Header Image

Upcoming Events

 
 

November 2018

Saturday, November 17
6:00am
7:30am
Sunday, November 18
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
6:00pm
Monday, November 19
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
8:15am
6:00pm
6:30pm
Group: Adoption Support Group
Support group for families that have adopted children. Meets the 3rd Monday of each month.
6:30pm
7:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, November 20
9:00am
6:00pm
Wednesday, November 21
All Day
Thursday, November 22
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
4:30pm
Group: Missions Committee
6:30pm
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Saturday, November 24
6:00am
7:30am
Sunday, November 25
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
6:00pm
Monday, November 26
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
8:15am
7:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, November 27
9:00am
6:00pm
Wednesday, November 28
All Day »
6:30pm
Thursday, November 29
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
6:30pm
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Saturday, December 1
6:00am
7:30am
4:00pm
Sunday, December 2
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
6:00pm
Monday, December 3
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
8:15am
7:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, December 4
9:00am
6:00pm
Wednesday, December 5
6:30pm
Thursday, December 6
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
6:00pm
6:30pm
Group: Royal Family Kids
6:30pm
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, December 7
9:30am
Saturday, December 8
6:00am
7:30am
Sunday, December 9
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
6:00pm
Monday, December 10
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
8:15am
7:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, December 11
9:00am
6:00pm
Wednesday, December 12
6:30pm
Thursday, December 13
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
4:30pm
Group: Missions Committee
6:30pm
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Saturday, December 15
6:00am
7:30am
Sunday, December 16
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
6:00pm