Accept

We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Header Image

Upcoming Events

 
 

September 2018

Thursday, September 6
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
6:30pm
Group: Royal Family Kids
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, September 7
9:30am
Sunday, September 9
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
Monday, September 10
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
Wednesday, September 12
6:30pm
Thursday, September 13
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
4:30pm
4:30pm
Group: Missions Committee
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Sunday, September 16
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
Monday, September 17
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
6:00pm
6:30pm
Group: Adoption Support Group
Support group for families that have adopted children. Meets the 3rd Monday of each month.
Wednesday, September 19
6:30pm
Thursday, September 20
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, September 21
2:00pm
Group: COTN Counting Team
Fred Harris hosting. Another contactis Dave Schertzer at 360-536-2277.
Sunday, September 23
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
Monday, September 24
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
Wednesday, September 26
6:30pm
Thursday, September 27
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
4:30pm
4:30pm
Group: Missions Committee
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Sunday, September 30
8:00am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:15am
10:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
10:30am
Monday, October 1
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
Wednesday, October 3
6:30pm
Thursday, October 4
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
6:30pm
Group: Royal Family Kids
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, October 5
9:30am