Header Image

Upcoming Events

 
 

December 2017

Monday, December 18
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
6:00pm
6:30pm
Group: All Facility Users
College age Ministry.
6:30pm
Group: Adoption Support Group
Support group for families that have adopted children. Meets the 3rd Monday of each month.
7:00pm
Group: Divorce Care
7:00pm
Group: Beyond Divorce
Wednesday, December 20
All Day
Thursday, December 21
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, December 22
All Day
Sunday, December 24
7:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
All Day
All Day
Monday, December 25
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
6:30pm
Group: All Facility Users
College age Ministry.
7:00pm
Group: Divorce Care
7:00pm
Group: Beyond Divorce
Wednesday, December 27
All Day
Thursday, December 28
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
4:30pm
4:30pm
Group: Missions Committee
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, December 29
All Day
Sunday, December 31
7:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:30am
Monday, January 1
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
6:30pm
Group: All Facility Users
College age Ministry.
7:00pm
Group: Divorce Care
7:00pm
Group: Beyond Divorce
Wednesday, January 3
6:30pm
Thursday, January 4
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, January 5
9:30am
6:30pm
Sunday, January 7
7:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:30am
11:00am
Monday, January 8
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
6:30pm
Group: All Facility Users
College age Ministry.
7:00pm
Group: Divorce Care
7:00pm
Group: Beyond Divorce
Wednesday, January 10
6:30pm
Thursday, January 11
9:30am
Group: Thursday AM Prayer Team
Women's Prayer Group
4:30pm
4:30pm
Group: Missions Committee
7:00pm
Group: Worship Team Contributors
Friday, January 12
6:30pm
Sunday, January 14
7:30am
Group: PBF KIDS
9:30am
Monday, January 15
All Day
Group: All Facility Users
6:00pm
6:30pm
Group: All Facility Users
College age Ministry.
6:30pm
Group: Adoption Support Group
Support group for families that have adopted children. Meets the 3rd Monday of each month.
7:00pm
Group: Divorce Care
7:00pm
Group: Beyond Divorce
Wednesday, January 17
6:30pm